Shameless Self-Promotion

February 17, 2010


I had gone back and forth with this for weeks now.  I figured I would make a decision after I completed my segment of “Around the Horn”, which I did today.  After much deliberation, I have decided to make mention of a new video that is about to be released.  The video is baseball related, albeit not Met related.  Most of us here, bloggers and readers, are baseball fans to the core.  It is for this reason that I ultimately decided, “Why the hell not.”

Therefore, I will now dive headfirst into shameless self-promotion by plugging our new trailer for the second installment of The Stadium Shmadium Tour. It is called Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball – Make It Stop, and it is scheduled to be released in March of this year.

Here is the trailer…

Our first installment involving the Toronto Blue Jays, which fared rather well on the web after its release, can be seen here…

We were also featured in the Toronto Sun.  I am the dope on the left in the picture.

Check it out, and browse our site for reviews on the first installment here.  We call ourselves Nine More Outs.

I am Dave in the videos, by the way.  Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Shameless Self-Promotion”


  1. I am so glad I found your blog. The video “Baseball: A Game of Centimeters,” is great. I will be recommending your blog and videos to my baseball friends. Nice work! Bill
    (ondeckcircle.wordpress.com)


  2. You’re on my blog roll, too. Soon, I intend to do a Shout-Out for my favorite blogs. I will be sure to feature yours. Check out Verdun2, on WordPress, sometime. It’s another good one. Cheers, Bill

  3. Garate Says:

    I am impressed with all this useful information. Was WAY more than I expected. I just cannot keep up with your posts. So much information to read about.


Leave a Reply

